Board & Staff: 

2018-19 Board of Directors
   [ staff ]


Dr. Melody Smith, President
Shana Meyer, 1st Vice President
Alison Schieber, 2nd Vice President
Robert Dempster, Treasurer
Amy Basch, Secretary

Board members:

Brendon Clark
Robert Corder
Bobbie Cronk
Josh Emberton
Janie Findley
Robert Franzen
Marcy George
Sam Ghatasheh
Kathy Hill-Bahner
Mary Jo Hornaday
Devon Kariker
Colleen Kowich
Denise Meyer

Sandy Miller
Terri Modlin
Robbie Morton
Byron Myers
Nick Robb
Ralph Scank
Mary Shuman
Tom Smith
Larry Stobbs
Donna Turk
Jill Vanderpool
Darren Verbick
Liby Waltemath

Susie Willenbrink

Nominating Committee:

Brendon Clark
Colleen Kowich
Christina Lund
Terri Modlin

Liby Waltemath

Morton Fund Trustees:

Eileen Dyer
Judy McMurray
Jan Mehl
Dr. Jane Nelson Thompson
Shane McDonald
Kim Schutte

Nicholas Robb

Staff    [ board of directors ]

Teresa Fankhauser - Executive Director

Directs the Council, coordinates Arts Fund, Trails West!, facilitates member agency relations, writes grants, and advocates for the arts on the local, state and national level. 

Cathy Ketter - Operations Director

Oversees daily operations of the office, coordinates Artists in the Schools and Artscape summer camp, and assists Board of Directors.

Marge Olson - Bookkeeper

Responsible for managing accounts receivable, payable and payroll. Works with Trails West! Sponsorship and Arts Fund Cabinet.


Myleigh Lanham - Marketing Coordinator

Serves as a liaison with Trails West!® and Arts Fund. Creates Voice of the Arts Newsletter, e-mail alerts, and maintains website.